Friday, March 10, 2017

Andrés Orozco-Estrada, 27 Mar 2015



The Rise of Exotic Computing



Symphony No. 1 in C Minor, Op. 68



Pittsburgh Symphony Orchestra

Andrés Orozco-Estrada, conductor


Heinz Hall

Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania

March 27, 2015


The Schumann Konzertstück for 4 Horns was unfortunately not included in the broadcast. However, the producers favored us with a somewhat historic bonus, which I've uploaded separately:




Symphony in D Minor



Pittsburgh Symphony Orchestra

Paul Paray, conductor

Avast logo

This email has been checked for viruses by Avast antivirus software.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.