Thursday, March 30, 2017

Royal Northern Sinfonia/Vogt


BEETHOVEN Piano Concerto No. 2 in B flat major, Op. 19

PROKOFIEV Symphony No. 1 in D major, Op. 25, 'Classical'

HAYDN Symphony No. 11 in E flat major

BEETHOVEN Piano Concerto No. 3 in C minor, Op. 37


Lars Vogt, Royal Northern Sinfonia, Lars Vogt


The Sage, Gateshead: 17 March 2017



No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.